Greater Dayton Walk To Emmaus

Board Members

If you are using a web based email product like gmail or yahoo, the email address below should be copied to your email. The links may not work.

r>

Chairman of the Board / Community Lay Director
Dennis Leach
(937) 414-0305
chairman@daytonemmaus.org

(Term Ends March 31, 2018)

 Secretary
Kristina Vogel
(937) 241-1223
secretary@daytonemmaus.org
(Term ends March 31, 2020)

Vice Chairman /Team Selection
Barbara Courtice
(937) 581-0243
vicechairman@daytonemmaus.org
(Term Ends March 31, 2018)
Treasurer
Terry Kierce

(937) 238-6401
treasurer@daytonemmaus.org
(Term ends March 31, 2019)

Past Chairman of the Board / Nominations
Jean Jarusiewic
(937) 681-7468

pastchairman@daytonemmaus.org
(Term Ends March 31, 2018)

Spiritual Director
George Brewer
(937) 748-2603
George.Brewer@daytonemmaus.org
Agape
AJ Puderbaugh
(937)
agape@daytonemmaus.org
(Term ends March 31, 2020)
Spiritual Director
Palmer Jason
(937) 885-1180
Palmer.Jason@daytonemmaus.org
Book Table / Normandy Rep
Bob Knell
(937) 479-3924
books@daytonemmaus.org
(Term ends March 31, 2020)
Spiritual Director
Mamie Johnson
(513) 860-0657
Mamie.Johnson@daytonemmaus.org

Computer Administration
Gregg Hayes
(937) 369-9792
computer@daytonemmaus.org
(Term ends March 31, 2019)

Spiritual Director
Gary Wheeler
(937) 204-4400
Gary.Wheeler@daytonemmaus.com
Documentation
Shelly Miller
(937) 307-7049
documentation@daytonemmaus.org

(Term ends March 31, 2020)
Men's Registrar
Bob Downs
(937) 901-6777
mensregistrar@daytonemmaus.org
(Term ends March 31, 2018)

Good Shepherd / Outreach
Pam Rafdal
(937) 320-1011
goodshepherd@daytonemmaus.org
(Term ends March 31, 2018)

Women's Registrar
Shelly Crabtree
(937) 432-0502
womensregistrar@daytonemmaus.org
(Term ends March 31, 2019)
Housing
Tony Ammon
(937) 718-1814
housing@daytonemmaus.org

(Term ends March 31, 2018)
Supply
Mary Ann Schum
(937) 825-8248
supply@daytonemmaus.org
(Term ends March 31, 2019)
Kitchen
Mary Ann Schum
(937) 825-8248
kitchen@daytonemmaus.org
(Term ends March 31, 2018)
Women's Worship
Julia Crowl
(937) 296-0056
womensworship@daytonemmaus.org
(Term ends March 31, 2019)
Communications
Brenda Donnelly
(614) 531-0655
newsletter@daytonemmaus.org
(Term ends March 31, 2019)
Men's Worship
Chris Wissinger
(937) 657-9139
mensworship@daytonemmaus.org
(Term ends March 31, 2019)
Sulphur Grove Rep
Amy Brooks
(937) 344-3982
sgumc@daytonemmaus.org
(Term ends March 31, 2018)
Kairos Liason
Keith Simpson
(937) 902-1541
kairos@daytonemmaus.org
Chrysalis Liason
Michelle Flannery
(937) 304-4727
chrysalis@daytonemmaus.org
Greater Dayton Emmaus Community Phone Book
GDE Community Phone Book - 12/05/2017 (Acrobat)